Audit Department

List of Officers/Official
Office of the Director Audit (9019-Ext)
Name Designation Telephone Ext. Email
Mr. Ateeq Ur Rehman Chughtai Director Audit 9257906 2266 [email protected] 
Hafiz Rauf Iqbal APS 9257906 2266 [email protected]
Muzaffar Shah Naib Qasid   2266  
Audit-I Section (9019-Ext.)
Muhammad Bilal Dy. Director   2238 [email protected]
Maqsood Ahmad Superintendent   2236 [email protected]
Sadiq Qureshi Superintendent   2236 [email protected]
Ashfaq Azam Chochan Assistant    2236 [email protected]
Farmunallah Assistant    2236 [email protected]
Manshad Ali UDC   2236 [email protected]
Ashan Ali LDC   2236 [email protected]
Muhammad Zulquranin Naib Qasid   2236  
Audit-III Section (9019-Ext)
Tanveer Hussain Shah Assistant Director    2278 [email protected]
Naeem Akhtar Assistant   2231 [email protected]
Husnain Zafar Assistant   2231 [email protected]
Muhammad Iftikhar UDC   2231  
Aftab Ahmed Somro UDC   2231 [email protected]
Muhammad Wajid LDC   2231 [email protected]
Farhad Ali LDC   2231  
Faheem Naib Qasid   2231  
Audit-II Section Old Campus (9261761-Ext)
Arslan Khurshid Assistant Director  9262257 300 [email protected]
Saad Jadoon Superintendent   330  
Ijaz Satti UDC   330  
Muhammad Hafeez Naib Qasid   330  
kartal escort
alsancak escort buca escort alsancak escort izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort antalya escort antalya escort ankara escort Ankara escort ankara escort izmir escort bayan alsancak escort