Information Technology Centre

Mr. Zulqarnain
Incharge (IT) / Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing)
Phone: 051-9019482, 9019725
Email: addl.dirit@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Shakeel Ahmad Shah
Additional Director
MBA (Information Technology Management)
Phone: 051-9019539
Email: shakeelshah@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Arshad Mahmood
Deputy Director (Software)
MBA (Information Technology Management)
Phone: 051-9019234
Email: arshadmpk@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Munir Baig
Deputy Director (Software)
MS (Technology Management)
Phone: 051-9019284
Email: munirbaig@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Ashfaq Ali
Deputy Director (Networks)
MCS
Phone: 051-9019303
Email: ashfaq.ali@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Shahid Mehmood
Deputy Director (Networks)
MS Computer Science (Network Security)
Phone: 051-9019570
Email: shahid@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Anwar-ul-Hassan
Assistant Director (Networks)
MCS
Phone: 051-9262176
Email: hassan@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Junaid Azhar
Assistant Director (Software/Webmaster)
MS (Software Engineering)
Phone: 051-9019799
Email: junaid.azhar@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Usman Ali
Assistant Director (Software)
MBA (Information Technology)
Phone: 051-9019553
Email: usman.ali@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Farooq Azam Khan
Assistant Director (Networks)
Phone: 051-9019485
Email: farooqazamkhan@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Naseem
Assistant Director (Software)
Phone: 051-9019245
Email: shoaib.naseem@iiu.edu.pk