Prime Minister's Tuition Fee Reimbursement Scheme for Less Developed Areas (Selected Regions)

(ONLY FRESH PHD STUDENTS OF FALL 2014 & SPRING 2015 CAN APPLY)

PhD students who belong to the following mentioned districts are advised to submit their applications along with the attested copies of their Domicile, CNIC and Fee Slips in Admission Office (Basement) on or before but not later than March 10, 2015. No application shall be entertained after the due date.

Admission Office Male Room No B-09

Provinces	Districts
Balochistan	Kalat,Mastung,Khuzdar,Awaran, Washuk, Kharan/Rakhshan, Lasbela, Ketch, Gwadar, Punjgur, Nasirabad, Jaffarabad, Jhal Magsi,Bolan, Quetta Urban, Quetta Rural,Pishin, Killa Abdulla, Killa Saifullah,Barkhan, Musa Khel,Loralai,Sheerani,Zhob,Dera Bugti,Kohlu,Ziarat, Harnai, Sibi, Nushki, Chagai(Dalbandin)
Gilgit/Baltistan	Hunza-Nagar, Gilgit, Skardu, Ghanche, Ghizar, Diamir, Astore
Azad Jammu & Kashmir	Bhimber, Kotli, Mirpur, Muzaffarabad, Hattian, Neelam, Poonch, Haveli, Bagh, Sudhnoti
FATA	Bajaur, Khyber ,Kurram, South Waziristan, North Waziristan, Mohmand, Orakzai, FR Peshawar ,FR Kohat, FR Bannu, FR Lakki ,FR D.I. Khan, FR Tank
Interior Sindh *	Thatta, Badin, Tharparkar, Umerkot, Mirpur Khas, Tando Allahyar, Naushahro Feroze, Tando Muhammad Khan, Sanghar, Khairpur, Benazirabad/NawabShah, Dadu, Qambar Shahdadkot, Larkana, Matiari, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Sukkur, Kashmore, Jamshoro
South Punjab *	Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Bahwal Nagar, Multan, Lodhran, Khanewal, Vehari, Dera Ghazi Khan, Muzaffar Garh, Rajan Pur, Layyah
Selected areas of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Chitral, Lower Dir, Upper Dir, Swat, Buner, Shangla, Malakand, Kohistan, D.I.Khan, Tank,
Punjab	Attock, Khushab, Bhakkar and Mianwali