Program Team for SAR


Main Directorate of Quality Assurance
S.No. Name Designation Email Contact No
1 Dr. Syed Tahir Hussain Rizvi Director [email protected] 051-9258070, 051-9019941
2 Saqib Rashid Deputy Director [email protected] 051-9019295, 051-9258076
3 Manzoor Hussain PA to Director [email protected] 051-9258070, 051-9019941
Quality Assurance procedures have been implemented in below mentioned departments. Program Team members have been nominated from each departments for Assisting Chairman/HoD for QA work.

Task of Program Team members are as follows:

  1. To ensure that Self Assessment Mechanism is being implemented as per given guidelines.
  2. To collect and document all the information required to fulfill the prescribed standards under each criterion.
  3. To provide justification for each standard if it is not applicable.
  4. To prepare drafts of the SAR on the given dead line and send them to QEC for timely feedback.
  5. To keep the record of all the supporting documents addressing various standards of the SAR.
  6. To circulate all the applicable feedback forms to the target stakeholders and include the analysis of the same in the SAR.
  7. To communicate with the management on the effectiveness and suitability of the SA mechanism.
  8. Online Evaluation from Students & Faculty members on various surveys forms being provided by HEC.
  9. Any other tasks assigned from time to time for proper reporting to HEC and other external organization.
Below is the list of Program Team members of various academic Programs.
Sr. No. Name Designation Department
1. FareehaYounus Assistant Professor Electronic Engineering
2. Engr ZahoorUd Din Assistant Professor Electronic Engineering
3. Engr Mustansar Hayat Lecturer Mechanical Engineering
4. Engr Jamshed Ali Khan Lecturer Mechanical Engineering
5. Engr Nisar Ali Khan Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
6. Noman Aziz Jr Instructor/ Coordinator Iqra college /FET
7. Aamir Ghafoor Assistant Professor Management Science
8. Waqas Ahmed Assistant Professor Management Science
9. Ms. Kausar Khawaja Assistant Professor Management Science
10. Tahira Awan Lecturer Management Science
11. Ehtashamul Haq Lecturer Maths& Statistics
12. Dr. Nasir Ali Associate Professor Maths& Statistics
13. Dr. Farzana Abbasi Assistant Professor Maths& Statistics
14. Dr. Maliha Rasheed Lecturer Maths& Statistics
15. Dr Imnran Khan Assistant Professor CIRBS
16. Asim Munir Assistant Professor Computer Science
17. Muhammad Nasir Lecturer Computer Science
18. Dr Almas Abbasi Assistant Professor Computer Science
19. Dr Syed Salman Hussain Assistant Professor Physics
20. Dr. Saba Shafaq Assistant Professor Physics
21. Ismat Naeem Lecturer Physics
22. Dr. Ali Imran Bokhari Assistant Professor Bio technology
23. Muhamamd Muti Ur Rehman Program Coordinator Bio technology
24. Tahira Noor Lecturer Biotechnology
25. Iffat Farzana Lecturer Biotechnology
26. Dr Zafeer Saqib Assistant Professor Environmental Science
27. Jamal Ud Din Lecturer Environmental Science
28. Dr Rakhshanda Aziz Assistant Professor Environmental Science
29. Dr Saiyma Aslam Assistant Professor English
30. Kaukab Saba Lecturer English
31. Rehana Gulzar Teaching Research Associate. English
32. Sadaf Mehmood Teaching Research Associate. English
33. Syed Rashid Mahmood Teaching Research Associate. English
34. Arshad Mahmood Raja Assistant Professor English
35. Shiraz Fazal Dad Lecturer Urdu
36. Dr.Kamran Kazmi Assistant Professor Urdu
37. Dr. Abdul Jabbar Assistant Professor Economics
38. Tauqir Ahmed Research Investigator Economics
39. Surayya Mukhtar Lecturer Economics
40. Dr. Saadat Uzma Assistant Professor Arabic
41. Sajjad Ahmad Assistant Director Islamic Studies
42. Abdul Basit Qureshi Lecturer Islamic Studies
43. DrMunazza Batool Lecturer Islamic Studies
44. Muhammad Noman Shahid Assistant Director Law
45. Mahvish Rani Teaching Research Associate Law
46. Mr. Jehanzaib Waqas Assistant Director Shariah
47. Ghazala Ghalib Khan Lecturer Shariah
48. Dr. Zaheer Ahmad Assistant Professor Arabic
49. Ms Sumaira Saghir Lecturer Arabic
50. Shagufta Khanum Chairperson ALT Arabic
51. Ms Sualeha Iram Asstt Admin Officer Arabic
52. Dr Muhammad Nawaz Assistant Professor Arabic
53. D rNajam Ul Hassan Assistant Professor Psychology
54. Muhammad Arif Assistant/Coordinator Psychology
55. Maryam Hammad Lecturer Psychology
56. Rabia Mushtaq Lecturer Psychology
57. Dr Noreen Sehar Associate Professor Anthropology
58. Dr Sadaf Farooq Assistant Professor Politics & I.R
59. Mansoor Ali Shah LDC/ Coordinator Politics & I.R
60. Dr. Zarina Akhtar Assistant Professor Education
61. Fouzia Ajmal Assistant Professor Education
62. Dr Sheikh Tariq Mahmood Assistant Professor Education
63. Tehmeena Noreen Lecturer History & Pak Study
64. Dr Syed AkmalHussain Shah Lecturer History & Pak Study
65. Shahid Mehmood APS/ Coordinator FSS Islamic Arts & Architecture
66. Attia Abrar TRA Islamic Arts & Architecture
67. Maria Ashraf Chatta TRA Sociology
68. Dr. M.Babar Akram Assistant Professor Sociology
69. M. Junaid Ghauri Lecturer Media & Communication
70. Saheefa Mukhtart Lecturer Media & Communication