Academic Wing
  Mrs. Shagufta Haroon
Director (Academics)
Admin Block, New Campus Sector H-10, IIU, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: 051-9019693
Email: shagufta.haroon@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mr. Inaam ul Haq (On Leave)
Additional Director (Academic Wing)
Room: 126, Admin Block, Sector H-10, IIU
Phone: 92-51-9258020, 9019745
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: inaam.haq@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Raja Muhammad Munir
Additional Director (Examination)
Phone: 92-51-9258007, 9019614
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: raja.munir@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mr. Mahmood ur Rehman
Additional Director (Overseas Admissions)
Phone: 92-51-9258029, 9019615
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: mehmood@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mr. Nasir Ahmed Bajwa
Additional Director (Examinations)
Phone: 92-51-9257952, 9019554
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: nisar.bajwa@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Ateeq Ur Rehman Chughtai
Deputy Director (Examinations)
Phone: 92-051-9257997, 9019543
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: ateeq@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Syed Naveed Ehtesham
Deputy Director (Admissions)
Phone: 92-51-9257988, 9019616
Fax: 051-9257915
Email: zubaida.khatoon@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Ms. Nosheen Syed
Deputy Director (Admissions)
Phone: 051-9019322
Email: nosheen.syed@iiu.edu.pk  
 
Mr. Zahid Mehmood
Assistant Director (Automation)
Phone: 92-51-9019748
Fax: 92-51-9257915
Email: zahid@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mr. Ashfaq Ahmed
Assistant Director (Examinations)
Phone: 92-51-9258029, 9019289
Email: ashfaq.ahmed@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mrs. Iffat Rizwan
Assistant Director (Admissions Overseas)
Phone: 051-9019288
Email: iffat.rizwan@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Ms. Shazia Sarwar
Assistant Director (Examinations)
Phone: 051-9019330
Email: shazia.sarwar@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mrs. Raheela Jabeen (On Leave)
Assistant Director (Admissions)
Phone: 051-9019877
Email: raheela.jabeen@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Mrs. Raheela Rashid
Assistant Director (Admissions)
Phone: 051-9019327
Email: raheela.rashid@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  Ms. Rukhsana Jabeen
Assistant Director (Examinations)
Phone: 051-9019325
Email: rukhsana.jabeen@iiu.edu.pk  
 
  You are visitor number: 62001065