Program Team for SAR


Main Directorate of Quality Assurance
S.No. Name Designation Email Contact No
1 Dr. Muhammad Aamir Director 051-9258070, 051-9019941
2 Imran Ullah Khan Marwat Deputy Director 051-9019295, 051-9258076
3 Manzoor Hussain PA to Director 051-9258070, 051-9019941
Quality Assurance procedures have been implemented in below mentioned departments. Program Team members have been nominated from each departments for Assisting Chairman/HoD for QA work.

Task of Program Team members are as follows:

  1. To ensure that Self Assessment Mechanism is being implemented as per given guidelines.
  2. To collect and document all the information required to fulfill the prescribed standards under each criterion.
  3. To provide justification for each standard if it is not applicable.
  4. To prepare drafts of the SAR on the given dead line and send them to QEC for timely feedback.
  5. To keep the record of all the supporting documents addressing various standards of the SAR.
  6. To circulate all the applicable feedback forms to the target stakeholders and include the analysis of the same in the SAR.
  7. To communicate with the management on the effectiveness and suitability of the SA mechanism.
  8. Online Evaluation from Students & Faculty members on various surveys forms being provided by HEC.
  9. Any other tasks assigned from time to time for proper reporting to HEC and other external organization.
Below is the list of Program Team members of various academic Programs.
Sr. No. Name  Designation     Department 
1.         FareehaYounus Asstt. Prof. Electronic Engineering
2.         Engr ZahoorUd Din Asstt.Professor Electronic Engineering
3.         Engr Mustansar Hayat Lecturer Mechanical Engineering
4.         Engr Jamshed Ali Khan Lecturer Mechanical Engineering
5.         Engr Nisar Ali Khan Asstt Professor Civil Engineering
6.         Noman Aziz Jr Instructor/ Coordinator Iqra college /FET
7.         Aamir Ghafoor Assistant Prof. Management Science
8.         Waqas Ahmed Assistant Prof. Management Science
9.         Ms. KausarKhawaja Asstt. Prof. Management Science
10.      Tahira Awan Lecturer  Management Science
11.      Ehtasham ul Haq Lecturer Maths& Statistics
12.      Dr. Nasir Ali Associate Prof. Maths& Statistics
13.      Dr. FarzanaAbbasi Asstt. Prof. Maths& Statistics
14.      Dr. MalihaRasheed Lecturer  Maths& Statistics
15.      Dr. Imnran Khan Assistant Prof CIRBS
16.      Asim Munir Asstt. Prof. Computer Science
17.      Muhammad Nasir Lecturer  Computer Science
18.      Dr Almas Abbasi Assistant Prof. Computer Science 
19.      Dr Syed Salman Hussain Asstt. Professor Physics
20.      Dr. Saba Shafaq Asstt. Professor Physics 
21.      IsmatNaeem Lecturer  Physics 
22.      Dr. Ali Imran Bokhari Asstt. Prof. Bio technology
23.      Muhamamd Muti Ur Rehman Program Coordinator Bio technology
24.      Tahira Noor Lecturer  Biotechnology 
25.      Iffat Farzana Lecturer  Biotechnology
26.      Hafiz Muhammad Naseer Lecturer Environmental Science
27.      Dr Rakhshanda Aziz Asstt Professor Environmental Science
28.      Dr Saiyma Aslam Asstt Professor English 
29.      Kaukab Saba Lecturer  English
30.      Rehana Gulzar Teaching Research Associate. English
31.      Sadaf Mehmood Teaching Research Associate. English
32.      Syed Rashid Mahmood Teaching Research Associate. English
33.      ArshadMahmood Raja Asstt. Prof. English
34.      Shiraz Fazal Dad Lecturer  Urdu
35.      Dr.KamranKazmi Asstt. Prof Urdu
36.      Dr. Abdul Jabbar Asstt. Prof. Economics 
37.      Tauqir Ahmed Research Investigator Economics 
38.      Surayya Mukhtar Lecturer Economics 
39. Sajjad Ahmad Assistant Director Islamic Studies
40.      Abdul Basit Qureshi Lecturer Islamic Studies
41.      Ayesha Quratul Ain Teaching Research Associate. Islamic Studies
42.      Noman Ahmad Assistant Director Law
43.      Dr. Mudasara Sabreen Asstt. Prof Law
44.      Mr.JehanzaibWaqas Assistant Director Shariah
45.      Ghazala Ghalib Khan Lecturer Shariah
46.      Dr. SaadatUzma Asstt. Prof.   Arabic
47.      Dr. Zaheer Ahmad Asstt. Prof. Arabic
48.      Ms Sumaira Saghir Lecturer Arabic
49.      Shagufta Khanum Chairperson ALT Arabic
50.      Ms SualehaIram Asstt Admin Officer Arabic
51.      Dr Muhammad Nawaz Asstt Professor Arabic
52.      Dr Najam Ul Hassan Assistant Professor Psychology 
53.      Muhammad Arif Assistant/Coordinator Psychology
54.      Maryam Hammad Lecturer Psychology 
55.      Rabia Mushtaq Lecturer Psychology 
56.      Dr Noreen Sehar Associate Professor Anthropology
57.      Dr Sadaf Farooq Assistant Porf. Politics & I.R
58.      Mansoor Ali Shah LDC/ Coordinator Politics & I.R
59.      Dr. Zarina Akhtar Assistant Porf. Education
60.      Fouzia Ajmal TRA Education
61.      Dr Sheikh Tariq Mahmood Assistant Porf. Education
62.      Uzma Noor Assistant/ Coordinator History & Pak Study
63.      Dr Syed Akmal Hussain Shah Lecturer History & Pak Study
64.      Shahid Mehmood APS/ Coordinator FSS Islamic Arts & Architecture
65.      Attia Abrar TRA Islamic Arts & Architecture
66.      Maria Ashraf Chatta TRA Sociology
67.      Dr. M.Babar Akram Asstt. Prof. Sociology
68.      M. Junaid Ghauri Lecturer  Media & Communication
69.      Saheefa Mukhtart Lecturer Media & Communication

  You are visitor number: 73540326