Contacts - International Islamic University

Name Designation Department Email Phone
Professor Dr. Suliman A. Aba Al-Khail Pro Chancellor IIUI    
Prof. Dr. Masoom Yasinzai Rector IIUI rector iiu.edu.pk 051-9258067
Dr. Ahmad Yousif A. Al-Draiweesh President IIUI president  iiu.edu.pk 051-9258064
Prof. Dr. M. Bashir Khan Vice President IIUI vpacad iiu.edu.pk 051-9257950
Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Ahmad Executive Director IRD   051-9258074
Mr. Gulzar Ahmed Khwaja Director General Administration, Finance & Planning gulkhwaja iiu.edu.pk 051-9019218
Dr. Muhammad Yasin Acting Director General IIIE hm.yasin iiu.edu.pk 051-9257936
Dr. Mohammad Tahir Mansoori Director General Shariah Academy dr.tahirmansoori iiu.edu.pk 051-9261030
Dr. Sohail Hassan Deputy Director General IRI dgiri iiu.edu.pk 051-2281289
Dr. Muhammad Imtiaz Zafar Deputy Director General Dawah dawah iiu.edu.pk 051-9261751
Shagufta Haroon Director Academics shagufta.haroon iiu.edu.pk 051-9019693 
Khurshid Alam Director Finance dirfin iiu.edu.pk 051-9019228
Khalid Mahmood Raja Director Administration khalidmraja iiu.edu.pk 051-9019226
Prof. Dr. Farkhanda Zia Director Female Campus dr.farkhanda iiu.edu.pk 051-9258023
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sher Director Information Technology Centre m.sher iiu.edu.pk 051-9019507
Mr. Gulzar Ahmed Khwaja Incharge Institute of Professional Development gulkhwaja iiu.edu.pk 051-9019218
Muhammad Tabraiz Aslam Director Human Resource Department hr iiu.edu.pk 051-9019224
Dr. Irshad Ahmad Arshad Director Quality Enhancement Cell irshad.ahmad iiu.edu.pk 051-9258070
Rana Asghar Ali Shahid Acting Director Audit
Dr. Shabbir Ahmad Kallu Chief Medical Officer Medical Centre medicalcentre iiu.edu.pk 051-9257963
Sher Nowroz Khan Chief Librarian Central Library sher.nowroz iiu.edu.pk 051-2252816
Dr. Tahir Hakeem Acting Dean Faculty of Shariah & Law dean.fsl iiu.edu.pk 051-9019660
Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Bashir Acting Dean Faculty of Arabic dean.arabic iiu.edu.pk 051-9019602
Dr. Munawar Iqbal Gondal Acting Dean Faculty of Languages Literature & Humanities dean.fll iiu.edu.pk 051-9019694
Prof. Dr. M. Bashir Khan Dean Faculty of Management Sciences dean.fms iiu.edu.pk 051-9257950
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sher Dean Faculty of Basic & Applied Sciences deanfbas iiu.edu.pk 051-9019514
Prof. Dr. Aqdas Naveed Malik Acting Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology dean.fet iiu.edu.pk 051-9019467
Prof. Dr. N. B. Jumani Dean Faculty of Social Sciences deanfss iiu.edu.pk 051-9019475
Dr. Ahmad Yousif A. Al-Draiweesh Dean Faculty of Usuluddin fui iiu.edu.pk 051-9019642
Name Campus Fax Email Phone
Admission (Pakistan) Male +92 51 9257 915 admissions iiu.edu.pk 051-9257988, 9019616
Admission (Pakistan) Female +92 51 9257 929 admissions iiu.edu.pk 051-9257985, 9019327
Admission (Overseas) Male & Female +92 51 9257 923 overseas.admissions iiu.edu.pk 051-9019565
  You are visitor number: 60552974