Staff Directory
Male Staff
Mr. Sher Nowrooz Khan
Chief Librarian
Email: sher.nowroz@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Zulqarnain Akhtar
Principal Librarian
Email: muhammad.zulqarnain@iiu.edu.pk
 
maganaee_lib3.jpg Mr. Muhammad A. Ganaee
Manager, IRC
Email: muhammad.ganaee@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Malik Muzafer Khan
PS to Chief Librarian
Email: malik.muzafer@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr.Aamir Shahzad
Assistant Manager IRC
Email: aamir.shahzad@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr.Muhammad Maqbool Siddiqi
Librarian
Email: muhammad.maqbool@iiu.edu.pk
 
Female Staff
Ms. Sidra Shan
Librarian
Email: sidra.shan@iiu.edu.pk
 
Following are the extension numbers installed in different sections of the library. For dialing from outside the University, please omit 2 (the first digit of each extension) and then add 9019, before the rest three digits or dial through exchange at +92(051)9019100.
 
Sr. No
Name of Section / official
Extension No.
1. Chief Librarian
2383 / 2741
2. Principal Librarian
2384 / 2930
3. Library Office
2382
4. Circulation Desk
2387
5. Circulation Section
2313
6. Lincoln Corner
2381
7. Technical Section
2385
8. IT Section
2485
9. Periodical Section
2310
10. Acquisition Section
2375
11. Book Bank
2335
12. Reserve Room
2389
13. Evening shift In-charge
2468