Website Focal Persons

The “Focal Persons” were appointed by the faculties, departments and sections of the University to update the related contents of IIU website. In order to ensure that the content is always current & accurate, every focal person is required to check and update the respective web section, content, contact details, etc. as and when any change occurs in their respective section.

Since the website content is faculty/department/section driven, changes/updates must either be incorporated by the focal persons themselves or a soft copy of the intended changes be emailed to Mr. Junaid Azhar, Webmaster (webmaster@iiu.edu.pk, Extension: 2799) for the needful.

 
Mr. Junaid Azhar
Assistant Director (Software / Webmaster)
Information Technology Department
Phone: 051-9019799
Email: webmaster@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Mr. Usman Ali
Assistant Director (Software)
Information Technology Department
Phone: 051-9019553
Email: support@iiu.edu.pk
 
Focal Persons
Dr. Imran Khan
Assistant Professor
Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences
Phone: 051-9019937
Email: i.khan@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafi
Assistant Professor
Dawah Academy
Phone:
Email:
 
Dr. Kashif Nadeem
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
Phone: 051-9019714
Email: kashif.nadeem@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Mr. Zulqarnain
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, FBAS
Phone: 051-9019725
Email: zulqarnain@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Syed Zaheer Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arabic
Phone: 051-9019532
Email: zaheer.ahmad@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Mr. Mazhar Manzoor
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Management Sciences
Phone: 051-9019471
Email: muhammad.mazhar@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Jamal ud Din Ahmed Qureshi
Lecturer
Department of Environment Sciences
Phone: 051-9019718
Email: jamal.ahmed@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Ms. Ambreen Abbasi
Lecturer
Faculty of Shariah and Law (Female Campus)
Phone:
Email: ambreen.abbasi@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Safiullah Khan Marwat
Lecturer
Department of History and Pakistan Studies
Phone: 051-9019524
Email: safiullahkhanmarwat@yahoo.com, safiullah.khan@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Asghar Shahzad
Lecturer, Department of Trainings
Shariah Academy
Phone: 051-9261761 Ext. 250
Email: asghar.shahzad@iiu.edu.pk 
 
Mr. Imran Ullah Khan Marwat
Deputy Director
Quality Enhancement Cell
Phone: 051-9258070, 051-9019295
Email: imran.marwat@iiu.edu.pk
 
Engr Sharjeel Abid Butt
Lab Engineer
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Phone: 051-9019771
Email: sharjeel.butt@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Mahmood ul Hassan
Teaching/Research Associate
Department of English, FLL
Phone: 051-9019630
Email: mahmood.hassan@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Ms. Aasma Sajjad
Teaching/Research Associate
Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, FBAS
Phone: 051-9019828
Email: aasma.sajjad@iiu.edu.pk
 
Ms. Fouzia Ajmal
Teaching / Research Associate
Education
Phone: 051-9019842
Email: fouzia.ajmal@iiu.edu.pk 
 
Mr. Tauqir Ahmad
Research Investigator
International Institute of Islamic Economics
Phone: 051-9019667
Email: tauqir.ahmed@iiu.edu.pk
 
 
Mr. Muhammad Ismail
Assistant Director
Iqbal International Institute for Research and Dialogue
Phone: 051-9261761 Ext. 218
Email: ismailiiu@yahoo.com 
 
 
Mr. Nouman Shahid
Assistant Director (Academic Coordination)
Faculty of Shariah and Law
Phone: 051-9019654
Email: nouman.shahid@iiu.edu.pk
 
Mr. Zahid Mehmood
Assistant Director
Academic Wing
Phone: 051-9019748
Email: zahid@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Mr. Abdul Qayyum
Assistant Director
Meeting Section
Phone: 051-9019262
Email: abdul.qayyum@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Hafiz Aamir Raza
Assistant Director
Purchase & Store – I
Phone: 051-9019258
Email: aamir.raza@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Mr. Sajid Mehmood Bagram
Assistant Director (Academic Coordination)
Iqra College of Technology
 
 
Mr. Jehanzaib Waqas
Assistant Director
Central Transport Unit
Phone: 051
Email: jehanzaib.waqas@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Ms. Zahida Ahmad
Designer
Islamic Research Institute
Phone: 051-9261761 Ext. 323
Email: zahida.ahmad@iiu.edu.pk 
 
 
Mr. Asif Shehzad
LDC
Faculty of Islamic Studies
Phone: 051-9019642
Email: fui@iiu.edu.pk